Year 11 Letters

Please find below digital copies of letters sent home with Year 11 students. Most recent letters will be at the top of the page.

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 31st January 2023 – Strike Action – 1st Feb 2023

Thursday 26th January 2023 – Y11 End of Term Feb 2023

Thursday 26th January 2023 – Feb End of Term Arrangements

Monday 23rd January 2023 – Proposed Strike Action

Wednesday 18th January 2023 – Leavers Hoodies 2022-23

Wednesday 11th January 2023 – Pupil Premium

AUTUMN TERM

Friday 16th December 2022 – End of Term thanks 16.12.22

Wednesday 14th December 2022 – Compulsory January Saturday Schools 2023

Friday 2nd December 2022 – End of Term Arrangements Dec22

Monday 17th October 2022 – Year 11 End of Term Arrangements 17.10.22

Friday 30th September 2022 – New Attendance Initiative 30.9.22

Wednesday 21st September 2022 – Ofsted Report Letter

Monday 5th September 2022 – September Return 2022

Monday 12th September 2022 – School Closure HM Queen Funeral 19.9.22

 

LETTERS FROM EXECUTIVE BOARD

Friday 21st October 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Notification Letter

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Second Notification Letter

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Guidance for Parents

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Nomination Form