Year 11 Letters

Please find below digital copies of letters sent home with Year 11 students. Most recent letters will be at the top of the page.

Friday 3rd December 2021 – Laptop Maintenance Letter Year 11

Monday 29th November 2021 – End of Year Arrangements

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 – Literacy Letter

Friday 19th November 2021 – Guidance to Parents- Positive Cases and Vaccinations

Monday 1st November 2021 – Parent Trustee Election Second Notification Letter AUT21. Click here for the Guidance to Parents -Parent Trustees 21 Click here for the Parent Trustee Election – Nomination Form AUT21. Please contact the office for a paper copy.

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Coronavirus Vaccines Information: Please complete the Consent Form: COVID Consent Form. Click here for Parent Guide: COVID-19 Guide for Parents Click here for Young People Guide: COVID -19 Guide for Young People

Tuesday 12th October 2021 – Parent Trustee Election – Notification Letter AUT21

Monday 11th October 2021 –  Letter to secondary school parents from the Education and Health Secretary

Thursday 30th September 2021 – Water Bottles September 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021 – Class Charts – Parent Letter

Monday 20th September 2021 – Coronavirus Vaccines for 12-15 year olds: Information September 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021 – Year 11 Return in September

Monday 12th July 2021 – Returning to the Academy September 2021