top of page
Boulevard_Academy_external.jpg

Term Dates

Academic Calendar Term Dates 2023-2024

 

Term 1 – Autumn 1

Monday 4th September 2023 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5th September 2023 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 6th September 2023 – Academy Opens
Friday 27th October 2023 – Academy Closes

Term 2 – Autumn 2

Monday 6th November 2023 – Academy Opens
Friday 22nd December 2023 – Academy Closes

Term 3 – Spring 1

Monday 8th January 2024 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 9th January 2024 – Academy Opens
Friday 9th February 2024 – Academy Closes

Term 4 – Spring 2

Monday 19th February 2024 – Academy Opens
Friday 22nd March 2024 – Academy Closes

Term 5 – Summer 1

Tuesday 2nd April 2024 – Year 11 Revision Day
Wednesday 3rd April 2024 – Year 11 Revision Day
Thursday 4th April 2024 – Year 11 Revision Day
Friday 5th April 2024 – Year 11 Revision Day

Monday 8th April 2024 – Academy Opens
Monday 6th May 2024 – Academy Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2024 – Academy Closes

Term 6 – Summer 2

Monday 3rd June 2024 – Academy Opens
Thursday 18th July 2024 – Academy Closes

Academic Calendar Term Dates 2024-2025

 

Term 1 – Autumn 1

Monday 2nd September 2024 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2024 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 4th September 2024 – Academy Opens
Friday 25th October 2024 – Academy Closes

Term 2 – Autumn 2

Monday 4th November 2024 – Academy Opens
Friday 20th December 2024 – Academy Close

Term 3 – Spring 1

Monday 6th January 2025 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 7th January 2025 – Academy Opens
Friday 14th February 2025 – Academy Close

Term 4 – Spring 2

Monday 24th February 2025 – Academy Opens
Friday 4th April 2025 – Academy Close

Term 5 – Summer 1

Wednesday 16th April 2025 - Staff Training Day (Disagregated)

Thursday 17th April 2025 - Staff Training Day (Disagregated)

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Academy Opens
Monday 5th May 2025 – Academy Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 23rd May 2025 – Academy Close

Term 6 – Summer 2

Monday 2nd June 2025 – Academy Opens
Friday 18th July 2025 – Academy Closes

bottom of page