Year 8 Letters

Please find below digital copies of letters sent home with Year 10 students. Most recent letters will be at the top of the page.

AUTUMN TERM

Friday 2nd December 2022 – End of Term Arrangements Dec22

Friday 25th November 2022 – IntraHealth Flu Vaccine 25.11.22

Friday 30th September 2022 – New Attendance Initiative 30.9.22

Wednesday 21st September 2022 – Ofsted Report Letter

Monday 5th September 2022 – September Return 2022

Monday 12th September 2022 – School Closure HM Queen Funeral 19.9.22

SUMMER TERM

Friday 22nd July 2022 – End of Term Thanks 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022 – End of Term Arrangements July 2022

LETTERS FROM EXECUTIVE BOARD

Friday 21st October 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Notification Letter

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Second Notification Letter

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Guidance for Parents

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Nomination Form