Year 7 Letters

Please find below digital copies of letters sent home with Year 7 students. Most recent letters will be at the top of the page.

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 31st January 2023 – Strike Action – 1st Feb 2023

Thursday 26th January 2023 – Feb End of Term Arrangements

Monday 23rd January 2023 – Proposed Strike Action

Wednesday 11th January 2023 – Pupil Premium

 

AUTUMN TERM

Friday 16th December 2022 – End of Term thanks 16.12.22

Friday 2nd December 2022 – End of Term Arrangements Dec22

Friday 25th November 2022 – IntraHealth Flu Vaccine 25.11.22

Friday 30th September 2022 – New Attendance Initiative 30.9.22

Wednesday 21st September 2022 – Ofsted Report Letter

Monday 5th September 2022 – September Return 2022

Monday 12th September 2022 – School Closure HM Queen Funeral 19.9.22

 

LETTERS FROM EXECUTIVE BOARD

Friday 21st October 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Notification Letter

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Second Notification Letter

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Guidance for Parents

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Parent Trustee Election – Nomination Form