Year 7 Letters

Please find below digital copies of letters sent home with Year 7 students. Most recent letters will be at the top of the page.

Thursday 5th May 2022 – Chickenpox, Measles & Shingles Letter

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – Homework May 2022

SUMMER TERM


Friday 25th March 2022 – End of Term Arrangements April 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022- Coronavirus Vaccines Information ages 12-15: Please complete the Consent Form: Covid Consent Form . Click here for the Guidance for Parents Letter: COVID Vaccines 12-15s Parent Letter

SPRING TERM


Tuesday 14th December 2021 – Uniform Policy Changes December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021 – Social Media Conduct December 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021 – Covid Testing Return to School 2022

Monday 6th December 2021 –Hull City Council Letter to Parents and Carers

Friday 3rd December 2021 – Laptop Maintenance Letter Year 7

Friday 3rd December 2021 – Parents Evening December 2021

Monday 29th November 2021 – End of Year Arrangements

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 – Literacy Letter

Friday 19th November 2021 – Guidance to Parents – Positive Cases and Vaccinations

Monday 1st November 2021 – Parent Trustee Election Second Notification Letter AUT21. Click here for the Guidance to Parents -Parent Trustees 21 Click here for the Parent Trustee Election – Nomination Form AUT21. Please contact the office for a paper copy.

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Coronavirus Vaccines Information: Please complete the Consent Form: COVID Consent Form. Click here for Parent Guide: COVID-19 Guide for Parents Click here for Young People Guide: COVID -19 Guide for Young People

Tuesday 12th October 2021 – Parent Trustee Election – Notification Letter AUT21

Monday 11th October 2021 –  Letter to secondary school parents from the Education and Health Secretary

Friday 1st October 2021 – COVID Case Year 7

Thursday 30th September 2021 – Water Bottles September 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021 – Class Charts – Parent Letter

Monday 20th September 2021 – Coronavirus Vaccines for 12-15 year olds: Information September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021 – The Deep Visit September 21