Year 10 Letters

Please find below digital copies of letters sent home with Year 10 students. Most recent letters will be at the top of the page.

Tuesday 27th April 2021 – COVID Testing Study Parent Letter Please make sure you read the DCT Schools Privacy Notice fully before consenting. Consent can be submitted at the bottom of the link sent via text/My Ed.

Monday 22nd March 2021 – Easter Holidays 2021

Monday 15th March 2021 – Expansion Letter

Friday 12th March 2021 – Enrichment Activities Letter

Friday 5th March 2021 – Lunch and Outdoor Break Letter

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 – Back to School Messages and Uniform-What is permitted?

Friday 26th February 2021 – Students Returning to the Academy Letter 

Monday 22nd February 2021 – COVID Consent and Registration Form 2021 DEADLINE FOR RETURN: Tuesday 23rd February 2021 by 4pm. If you cannot access and return to info@theboulevardacademy.com, please call into the office and collect a paper copy.

Thursday 4th February 2021 – February 2021 Half Term Letter

Tuesday 26th January 2021 – BA Parents Consultation Letter & Proforma Please complete and return by email to info@theboulevardacademy.com.

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – School Closure National Lockdown Letter January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – Remote Learning via Google Classroom January 2021


Autumn/Winter 2020

Thursday 31st December 2020 – How to do the COVID Test in school

Thursday 31st December 2020 – COVID Consent and Registration Form – please complete 1 per student and return Please return your consent forms by email at info@theboulevardacademy.com or in person a the Academy ASAP.

Thursday 17th December 2020 – Returning to School in January and Uniform Policy

Tuesday 15th December 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID Case

Wednesday 9th December 2020 – Revised Closure Arrangements for the Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 9th December 2020 – KS4 Parents Consultation Event 10.12.20

Wednesday 9th December 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID Case

Friday 4th December 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID case

Tuesday 1st December 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID case

Thursday 12th November 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID cases

Wednesday 11th November 2020 – House System Re-Launch

Wednesday 4th November 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID case

Friday 23rd October 2020 – Homework Letter

Tuesday 20th October 2020 – Parents Voice Letter

Wednesday 14th October 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID Case

Wednesday 7th October – COVID-19 Year Bubbles Update Letter

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 – Google classroom/Blended Learning Letter