Academic Calendar Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Academy Opens to new Year 7s
Thursday 8th September 2022 – Academy Opens to all Students
Friday 21st October 2022 – Academy Closes

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 – Academy Opens
Friday 16th December 2022 – Academy Closes

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Academy Opens
Friday 10th February 2023 – Academy Closes

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 – Academy Opens
Friday 31st March 2023 – Academy Closes

Term 5

Tuesday 11th April 2023 – Year 11 Revision Day
Wednesday 12th April 2023 – Year 11 Revision Day
Thursday 13th April 2023 – Year 11 Revision Day
Friday 14th April 2023 – Year 11 Revision Day

Monday 17th April 2023 – Academy Opens
Monday 1st May 2023 – Academy Closed for May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May 2023 – Academy Closes

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023 – Academy Opens
Friday 21st July 2023 – Academy Closes