Year 11 Letters

Please find below digital copies of letters sent home with Year 11 students. Most recent letters will be at the top of the page.

Friday 13th November 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Self-Isolation for some Year 11 Individuals

Thursday 12th November 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID cases

Wednesday 11th November 2020 – House System Re-Launch

Wednesday 4th November 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID case

Friday 23rd October 2020 – Homework Letter

Tuesday 20th October 2020 – Parents Voice Letter

Wednesday 14th October 2020 – Letter from the Principal – Confirmed COVID Case

Wednesday 7th October 2020 – COVID-19 Year Bubbles Update Letter

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 – Year 11 Google Classroom/Blended Learning Letter 

Thursday 10th September 2020 – Year 11 Social Distancing Letter