Academic Calendar Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Training Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Academy Opens
Friday 25th October 2019 – Academy Closes

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 – Academy Opens
Friday 20th December 2019 – Academy Closes

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 – Training Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Academy Opens
Friday 14th February 2020 – Academy Closes

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Academy Opens
Thursday 2nd April 2020 – Academy Closes

Term 5

Tuesday 14th April 2020 – Training Day/Year 11 Revision
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – Training Day/Year 11 Revision
Thursday 16th April 2020 – Training Day/Year 11 Revision
Friday 17th April 2020 – Training Day/Year 11 Revision
Monday 20th April 2020 – Academy Opens
Closed Friday 8th May 2020 – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May 2020 – Academy Closes

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 – Academy Opens
Friday 17th July 2020 – Academy Closes

 

Academic Calendar Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1

Monday 7th September 2020 – Training Day
Tuesday 8th September 2020 – Training Day
Wednesday 9th September 2020 – Academy Opens
Friday 23rd October 2020 – Academy Closes

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Academy Opens
Friday 18th December 2020 – Academy Closes

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 – Training Day
Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Academy Opens
Friday 12th February 2021 – Academy Closes

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Academy Opens
Friday 26th March 2021 – Academy Closes

Term 5

Wednesday 7th April 2021 – Training Day/Year 11 Revision
Thursday 8th April 2021 – Training Day/Year 11 Revision
Friday 9th April 2021 – Training Day/Year 11 Revision
Monday 12th April 2021 – Training Day/Year 11 Revision
Tuesday 13th April 2021 – Academy Opens
Monday 3rd May 2021 – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May 2020 – Academy Closes

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Academy Opens
Friday 23rd July 2021 – Academy Closes